Denied Gooberhasit's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Gooberhasit, Sep 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gooberhasit

Gooberhasit New Member

Member Name Gooberhasit

Please select "I understand" if you understand the following:
    "Make sure that you are fully aware of the rules before applying. In your application, include as much detail as possible, and check for spelling / grammar mistakes."

I understand

Minecraft In Game Name
    gooberhasit

Your age

Have you been banned from our server before?
    No

How long have you played our server?
    about 1 week, Unfortunatly

What is your time zone?
    Mtn

Why should we choose you?
    I am an experienced server manager and owner (for many games including Minecraft) and I am currently a server owner and operator (for Rust), I can help with day to day monitoring and I can help assist new players as I am on the server at least once a day and for at least an hour or more, and generally at all times of day. Also, as the nature of my day to day life I am always tied to a computer or a phone so contact can be easy and accessible at all times of the day.

What is your current rank?

Do you have twitter and/or discord?
    Both

Have you been staff on other servers before?
    Yes

How long can you play per day?
    1-3 hours and more if needed

Which languages can you speak fluently?
    english

In your own words, what is the job of a staff member?
    A staff member's responsibilities include:
    1. The ablility to listen to and (if conditions persist) intervine with player's on the server to solve a problem.
    2. To follow and upold the server rules.
    3. To maintain a system of autority, i.e. don't talk about or attempt to represent the server without higher authority, and to consult higher authority before you make a decision regarding or effecting gameplay or even server fluidity.